Skip to main content

Celebrating staff milestones

Mulgrave Private Hospital celebrates staff tenure achievements.

On Friday November 8th, 2019, Mulgrave Private Hospital CEO Kieron Martin and Deputy CEO Maree Wilson, together welcomed and addressed staff in an intimate ceremony to recognise and celebrate the wonderful tenure achievements of many long serving members of the team.

Each team member was presented with a certificate recognising their contribution, together with a personalised gift. Following the ceremony, the team shared a lovely afternoon tea together.

Mulgrave Private Hospital is proud to have many longstanding team members and looks forward to celebrating many more a service reward in the future.

Milestones celebrated included:

  • 30 Years of Service
    • Susan Griffin
    • Veronica Rogozny
  • 25 Years of Service
    • Kaye Keam
    • Yvonne Rampal
    • Bernadette Crossley
  • 20 Years of Service
    • Liz Chew
    • Lee Alexander
    • Kim Zvirbulis
    • Karen Bethune
    • Elise Harper
    • Lauren Oldmeadow
  • 15 Years of Service
    • Charito Octaviano
    • Rosalind Simonsen
    • Faye Enriquez
    • Kerryn Hattwell
    • Mae Agustin
    • Sonia Altun
    • Andrea Schmidt
  • 10 Years of Service
    • Reena Hans
    • Angela Firth
    • Julie Papa
    • Majorie Wall
    • Suzanne Kemp
    • Rachela Sabau
    • Gini Johny
  • 5 Years of Service
    • Kate Hoenderop
    • Myrma Molnar
    • Maegala Naidoo
    • Edgardo Vicente Jr
    • Julie Defuntorum
    • Jane Roelink
    • Rebecca Armstrong
      Meiling Yi
    • Louise Dyson
    • Sumith Fernando
    • Pru Joy